Welcome to Saint Genies Hotel

Located just outside the town of Uzes, Hotel Saint Genies enjoys a privileged location, both quiet and close to the historic center of Uzes. From the terrace where you can have breakfast (served in room also), the plain opens before you and offers a grand view of the scrubland and Mont Ventoux. After a day of exploring our region, rich in history, you can enjoy the quiet setting on the edge of the pool.

- Marie and Laurent Triclin (owners)

Saint Genies Hotel

Located just outside the town of Uzes, Hotel Saint Genies enjoys a privileged location, both quiet and close to the historic center of Uzes.

Rooms

Rooms

Rooms for 2, 3 or 4 people, air-conditioned and soundproofed. Easy access to the pool, terrace or balcony.

Rooms

Breakfast

Discover our buffet with a choice of artisanal bread, pastries and cereals; organic apple and grape juice, our homemade jams, seasonal fruits, fresh eggs cooked on the spot on demand, yogurts, cold meats and cheeses.

Breakfast

Our Benefits and Services

We realize for you specific receptions to the associations, formulas lodging with hiring of a room nearby for weddings, the provision for seminars.

Our Benefits and Services

Services at the Saint Genies Hotel

RECEPTION

Our dedicated and knowledgeable staff is always available to satisfy all your requests

SWIMMING POOL

You can enjoy the calm of our hotel by the pool

WI-FI

Saint Geniès offers free Wi-Fi, available throughout the hotel

BREAKFAST

A special moment and the perfect start of your day

Reviews of Hotel Saint Geniès

Philippe (France)
17 June 2018

" I liked everything, the setting, the decor, the adorable and endearing personality of the owners ... the simply beautiful and functional rooms ... the silence that surrounds the place inviting to rest and calm ... "

Michel (France)
7 June 2018

" Remarkable establishment, the owners are very welcoming, ready to answer all requests, helpful and friendly. The rooms are very well equipped and comfortable. The hotel is beautiful, combining the functionality needed for an establishment and the appearance of a residential house. The pool is very nice. A destination that we would recommend without restriction to our friends. "

Weynac (Pont-l’Abbé, France)
22 January 2018

" We have stayed at this hotel several times as the owners, Marie and Laurent are very friendly and very attentive to their guests. We felt like we were meeting friends each time we stayed. We highly recommend this functional hotel, which is exceptionally clean. "

Gilles B. (Jarny, France)
16 August 2017

" Super hotel with very smiling owners and very friendly and always caring for guests. Located 2 steps from the city center in a very quiet place, there is nothing really missing, between the pool rooms and good breakfast. "

Uzes, A City of Art and History

Uzes, first Duchy of France, unrolls its narrow medieval streets at the foot of the ducal castle where the family of Crussol d'Uzès has lived for nearly a thousand years.

Rich mansions of the seventeenth and eighteenth, "Renaissance" facades, Cathedral and Romanesque tower, medieval garden, Gallo-Roman aqueduct ... everything in Uzes invites you to stroll through history.

Its prestigious setting favors privileged encounters and great cultural moments: Musical Nights, Festival of New Dance, World Music, etc.

Uzes

Copyright ©Hôtel Le Saint Geniès Mentions Légales - Site Internet, Moteur de Réservation, Channel Manager et Logiciel Hôtelier par le GuestDiary.comSitemap

Bienvenue à L'hôtel Saint Geniès

Situé en périphérie de la ville d’Uzès, l’Hôtel Saint Geniès bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié, à la fois au calme et proche du centre historique d’Uzès. De la terrasse, où vous pourrez prendre le petit-déjeuner (servi en salle également), toute la plaine s’ouvre devant vous et vous offre une vue grandiose sur la garrigue et le Mont-Ventoux. Après une journée de découverte de notre région, riche en histoire, vous pourrez apprécier le calme des lieux au bord de la piscine.

- Marie et Laurent Triclin (propriétaires)

L’hôtel Saint Geniès

Situé en périphérie de la ville d’Uzès, l’Hôtel Saint Geniès bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié, à la fois au calme et proche du centre historique d’Uzès.

Les Chambres

Les Chambres

Chambres pour 2, 3 ou 4 personnes climatisées et insonorisées. Accès piscine, terrasse ou balcon

Les Chambres

Les petits déjeuners

Découvrez notre buffet avec un choix de pain artisanal, de viennoiseries et de céréales ; les jus de pommes et de raisins bio, nos confitures faites maison, les fruits de saison, les œufs frais cuisinés sur place à la demande, les yaourts, charcuterie et fromages.

Les petits déjeuners

Nos Prestations et Services

Nous réalisons pour vous des accueils spécifiques aux associations, des formules hébergement avec location d’une salle à proximité pour des mariages, la mise à disposition pour des séminaires.

Nos Prestations et Services

Services à l'Hôtel Saint Geniès

RÉCEPTION

Notre personnel dévoué et bien informé est toujours disponible pour satisfaire toutes vos demandes

PISCINE

Vous pourrez apprécier le calme de notre hôtel au bord de la piscine

WI-FI

Le Saint Geniès propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, disponible dans tout l'hôtel

LE PETIT DÉJEUNER

Un moment privilégié et le début parfait de votre journée

Avis sur L'hôtel Saint Geniès

Philippe (France)
17 Juin 2018

« J’ai tout aimé, le cadre, le décor, la personnalité adorable et attachante des propriétaires... les chambres simplement belles et fonctionnelles... le silence qui entoure le lieu invitant au repos et au calme... »

Michel (France)
7 Juin 2018

« Etablissement remarquable, les propriétaires sont très accueillant, prêts à répondre à toutes les demandes, serviables et sympathiques. Les chambres sont très bien équipées et confortables. L'hôtel est beau, combinant la fonctionnalité nécessaire pour un établissement et l'aspect d'une maison d'habitation. La piscine est très agréable. Une destination que nous recommanderions sans restriction à nos amis. »

Weynac (Pont-l’Abbé, France)
22 Janvier 2018

« Nous avons séjourné plusieurs fois dans cet hôtel car les propriétaires, Marie et Laurent sont très sympathiques et plein d'attention pour leurs hôtes. Nous avions l'impression de retrouver des amis à chacun de nos séjour. Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel fonctionnel et d'une propreté rare. »

Gilles B. (Jarny, France)
16 Août 2017

« Super hotel avec des propriétaires très souriants et très sympathique et toujours aux petits soins pour les clients. Situé à 2 pas du centre-ville dans un endroit très calme, il ne manque vraiment rien, entre la piscine les chambres et le bon petit déjeuner. »

Uzès, ville d’Art et d’Histoire

Uzès, premier Duché de France, déroule ses étroites ruelles médiévales au pied du château ducal où réside, depuis près de mille ans, la famille de Crussol d’Uzès.

Riches hôtels particuliers du XVII et XVIIIe, façades « renaissance », Cathédrale et tour campanile romanes, jardin médiéval, aqueduc gallo-romain… tout à Uzès invite à la flânerie à travers l’Histoire.

Son cadre prestigieux favorise les rencontres privilégiées et les grands moments culturels : Nuits Musicales, Festival de la Nouvelle Danse, Musiques du Monde, etc.

Uzès

Contactez Nous

Copyright ©Hôtel Le Saint Geniès Mentions Légales - Site Internet, Moteur de Réservation, Channel Manager et Logiciel Hôtelier par le GuestDiary.comSitemap